Head of School

Kim Euston-Brown


Academic Team

Pre-Primary 3-6yrs

Class Teachers – Sam Pieterse and Tasnim Rylands

Assistants Teachers – Nozipho Biyela and Dudu Maponopono


Junior Primary 6-9yrs (Grade 1-3)

Register Teachers – Megan Moore and Roxanne Khune

Assistant Teacher – Jodi Liddle

Afrikaans – Megan Moore and Roxanne Khune

isiXhosa – Sibulele Magini


Senior Primary 9-12yrs (Grade 4,5,6)

Register Teachers – Angela Prevost,  Sibulele Magini and Sarah Millborrow

Afrikaans – Angela Prevost

isiXhosa – Sibulele Magini

Middle School 12-15yrs (Grade 7,8,9)

        Register Teacher – Janine Taljaard

Art Department

All levels – Andrea Thwaits

Music Department

Head, Flute, Piano, Recorder and Violin – Chante Cupido
Piano – Brandon Andrews
Guitar – David Stodel



Learner Support Facilitator and Teacher Assistant (Primary) – Lameez Manter

School Counsellor – Janet Freemantle

Aftercare Teacher – Fasiegha Arendse

Aftercare Assistants – Phelisa Tsewu


       Admin Team

       Office Administrator – Adele Borton

       School Administrator, Admissions and PA to Head of School – Melanie Vaughan

       Accounts Administrator – Megan Stead


      Grounds Staff Team

      Car Security and Maintenance Assistant – Masibulele Jali  

      Housekeeping and Grounds – Delia Fredericks, Margaret Tunywa and Nyami Mbozananani